top of page

Mentors of The Integral Way

Mentorship logo.tif

EUROPE

DANEMARK

Dalmose

Jakob Jensen

jensenjakob@mac.com

RUSSIA

Omsk

SWITZERLAND

Ammerzwil

Pia Schibler
pia.schibler@gmx.ch

FRANCE

Hanches

Michel Vongsavanh
Michel.Vong@gmail.com

ITALY

Rome

Agostino Cottani
acottani@libero.it

Gordola

​Urs Bitzi
taoart@sunrise.ch

GERMANY

Augsburg, Bavaria

SLOVENIA

Maribor

Darja Kolosa Drofenik  
darja.kolosa@gmail.com

Geneva

AUSTRALIA

Western Australia

Perth

ZEALANDIA

NEW ZEALAND

Auckland

Auckland

NORTH AMERICA

U.S.A

California

Chatsworth

Colorado

Cortez

Karen Kristen

skyartkk@aol.com

Nevada

Henderson

Hollywood

Denver

Salida

Duke Epperson

b_inaz@hotmail.com

Los Angeles

Mary Achenbach

Ockenbok@hotmail.com

Florida

李道玲
Camellia Dao-Ling McDermott Lee

(BIO)
camellia@camelliadaoling.com
Tovaangar & Kuuchama lands 
Los Angeles and San Diego areas
www.camelliadaoling.com
+Zoom or comparable cyber connection

Boynton Beach

Dr. Joan H. Miller ND (BIO)

Drjoanm.nd@gmail.com

Orlando

Newbury Park

Sacramento

Curtis Callison  

chcallison@gmail.com

San Jacinto

San Jose

Santa Monica

Yorba Linda

Vlasta Fencl

vlasta7@outlook.com

Georgia

Atlanta

Anne Mankin
annemankin@att.net

Augusta

Hawai'i

Kaneohe

Idaho

Caldwell

Austin T. Ahern, Jr.
austin@ahern.us

Michigan

Frankfort

Reno

New York

Staten Island

Stephen John Sharkey
stevesharkey@si.rr.com

North Carolina

Charlotte

Alannah Fitzgerald
helloalannah@yahoo.com

Saluda

Robert A. Bruce
rbtbrc@yahoo.com

Oregon

New Pine Creek

Washington

Vancouver

Wisconsin

Milwaukee

Renée M. Aten
atenrm@gmail.com

bottom of page