top of page

CHI Certified Instructors

United States of America

ARIZONA

Camp Verde

Kate Lockwood

klockwood49@gmail.com

Harmony Tai Chi L2 (CI)

CALIFORNIA

Beverly Hills

Bita Yadidi   

bitasy@gmail.com

Self Healing Chi Gong (SI)

Harmony Tai Chi (PSI)

Harmony Tai Chi Straight Sword L1 (CI)

The Eight Treasures L1 (CI)

Chatsworth

Ed Sullivan  (BIO)

esullivan8@mac.com

The Eight Treasures (SI)

Self Healing Chi Gong (SI)

Harmony Tai Chi L1 (CI)

PATH Life Coaching (CI)

Taoist Meditation (ITMI) L1 (CI)

Susan Sullivan  (BIO)

susharp@mac.com

The Eight Treasures (CI)

Taoist Meditation (ITMI) L4 (CI)

North Hollywood

Rafaele Desire Brooks

rdb972@aol.com

Harmony Tai Chi L3 (CI)

Harmony Tai Chi Straight Sword L1 (C1)

Harmony Tai Chi Fan L1 (CI)

Taoist Meditation (ITMI) L4 (CI)

PATH Life Coach (CI)

Palms

Soeon Park L.Ac

pegasustothesun@gmail.com

Self Healing Chi Gong (CI)

Palos Verdes Peninsula

Gayla Gabriel

gaylaslifecoaching@gmail.com

Qi Gong for Cancer Support (CI)

Self Healing Qi Gong (CI)

The Eight Treasures L3 (CI)

Pine Mountain Club

Glendale

Mary Achenbach

ockenbok@hotmail.com

Taoist Meditation L1 (CI)

Los Angeles

Marc Gomez

marcgomez@sbcglobal.net

Tai Chi Straight Sword (PSI)

Harmony Tai Chi (PSI)

Dao In (PSI)

The Eight Treasures L3 (CI)

Crane Style Chi Gong (CI)

李道玲 Camellia Dao-Ling

McDermott Lee (BIO)
camellia_lee@alumni.brown.edu 
Self Healing Qi Gong(CI)
Taoist Meditation, L-1 (CI)
Virtual teaching (global) on Zoom

Christine Mealey Mudarri (BIO)

chrismudarri@gmail.com

Harmony Tai Chi L3 (CI)

Self Healing Qi Gong (CI)

Solla Pizutto

sollapizz@verizon.net

SHQG (CI)

Newbury Park

Amira Kusula  (BIO)

kusula2@fastmail.com

Chi Gong for Weight Loss (CI)

Infinichi Life Coaching

Feng Shui (L1)

ITMI (L4)

Elena Peschmann

alonalena@netscape.net

The Eight Treasures L3 (CI)

Redlands

Katia Hage

katia.hage.qi@gmail.com

Qi Meditations for Cancer Patients (CI)

Sacramento

Curtis Callison  

chcallison@gmail.com

csduhare@protonmail.com

The Eight Treasures (SI)

Harmony Tai Chi (SI)

Cosmic Tour Bagua L3 (CI)

Self Healing Chi Gong (CI)

Taoist Meditation L1 (CI)

InfiniChi Energy Healing

San Diego

Yamin Chehin

healingcyclesacupunture@gmail.com

The Eight Treasures (SI)

San Jacinto

Joseph A. Miller Ph.D

jmamiller.chi@gmail.com

Emeritus

Harmony Tai Chi (MI)

Tai Chi Straight Sword (SI)

Tai Chi Fan (SI)

Dao In (SI)

Santa Monica

Patrice Barber

patbarber@mindsping.com

The Eight Treasures L3 (PSI)

John Barber

johnbarber@mindspring.com

The Eight Treasures (SI)

Self Healing Chi Gong (SI)

Taoist Meditation (SI)

Dao In L3 (MI)

Harmony Tai Chi (SI)

Tai Chi Straight Sword (SI)

Olivia Rosewood  (BIO)

livvyrosewood@gmail.com

Harmony Tai Chi L4 (SI)

Harmony Tai Chi Staff L1 (CI)

Self Healing Chi Gong (CI)

The Eight Treasures L3 (CI)

Kumiko Yamamoto DAOM L.Ac.

Crane Style Chi Gong (CI)

Harmony Tai Chi (PSI)

Harmony Tai Chi Straight Sword (PSI)

Self Healing Chi Gong (SI)

Van Nuys

Lynn LaBate (BIO)

lynnlabate@gmail.com

Taoist Meditation ITMI L4

The Eight Treasures L3 (CI)

Self Healing Chi Gong (CI)

Venice

Paul Davis

davistaichi@gmail.com

Harmony Tai Chi L1 (CI)

Charlene Sato

charlenetaichi@gmail.com

Harmony Tai Chi L1 (Ci)

COLORADO

Denver

Vladimir Iliev

vladimiriliev@sbcglobal.net

Cosmic Tour Bagua L3 (CI)

Salida

Duke Epperson

b_inaz@hotmail.com

Harmony Tai Chi L1 (CI)

Hartford

CONNECTICUT

Craig Ravenscroft

cravenscroft@msn.com

The Eight Treasures L3 (CI)

FLORIDA

Palm Beach County

Joan H Miller ND (BIO)

drjoanmiller.nd@gmail.com

Self Healing Chi Gong (CI)

Taoist Meditation L1 (CI)

The Eight Treasures L3 (CI)

GEORGIA

Augusta

Phillip Christman  (BIO)

ourlivesunlimites@gmail.com

innerview@bellsouth.net

Harmony Tai Chi (PSI)

The Eight Treasures (SI)

Harmony Tai Chi Sword L1 (CI)

Cosmic Tour Bagua L1 (CI)

Dao In L1 (CI)

Taoist Meditation L1 (CI)

IDAHO

Boise

Austin Ahern

austin@ahern.us

Cosmic Tour Bagua L1 (CI)

Taoist Meditation L1 (CI)

The Eight Treasures L3 (CI)

Donna M Daring

donna@connectedbalance.com

Taoist Meditation L1 (CI)

NEW MEXICO

Las Vegas

John Arnold  (BIO)

arnoldsan@hotmail.com

Harmony Tai Chi L4 (CI)

Taoist Meditation L1 (CI)

The Eight Treasures L3 (CI)

NEVADA

Las Vegas

Reno

Sparks

Peter Stege  (BIO)

pstege@hotmail.com

Harmony Tai Chi (SI)

Harmony Tai Chi Straight Sword (SI)

Harmony Tai Chi Staff L1 (CI)

Harmony Tai Chi Fan L1 (CI)

The Eight Treasures (PMI)

Cosmic Tour Bagua L3 (CI)

Taoist Meditation L1 (CI)

Brad Meyer

ajax2203@yahoo.com

Harmony Tai Chi L1 (CI)

Harmony Tai Chi Straight Sword L2 (CI)

NEW YORK

New York City

Katherine Ward

connection@kathyjward.com

Taoist Meditation L1 (CI)

NORTH CAROLINA

Belmont

Karen Rubin 
karen.b.rubin@gmail.com 
Eight Treasures, L3 (CI) 

Saluda

Robert Bruce 
rbtbrc@yahoo.com 
Eight Treasures, L3 (CI) 

Charlotte

Suuz Martines  
suuzmartines@gmail.com 
Eight Treasures, L3 (CI) 

Durham

Miles Rowe  
miles@communitychi.com
Eight Treasures, L3 (CI) 

Crane Style Chi Gong

Westfield

Rick Baudino
rbaudino@surry.net
Eight Treasures,L3

Marc Mason

marc@masonpackaging.com

Cosmic Tour Bagua L3 (CI)

VERMONT

Plainfield

Baylen Sky 
baylen@blackturtleTCM.com
www.blackturtleTCM.com
Harmony Tai Chi, L1 (CI) 
Dao-In, L1 (CI) 

VIRGINIA

Charlottesville

Paul Olko 
Paulolko52@gmail.com
Harmony Tai Chi, L2 (CI)
Tai Chi Staff L1 (CI)
​Taoist Meditation L3
​Eight Treasures, L2

WASINGTON STATE

Maple Falls

In Honor of  Ranan Rauch (Retired)
For her years of dedicated service
Eight Treasures
Cosmic Tour Ba Gua

Spokane

Katherine Ward 
connection@KathyJWard.com
Taoist Meditation, L1 (CI)

Vancouver

Jason Moskovitz, L.Ac., Dipl.O.M. 
jason@newharmonyhealth.com   

Eight Treasures, L3 (CI) 
Dao-In, L1 (CI) 
Cosmic Tour Ba Gua, L1 (CI) 
Crane Style Chi Gong (CI) 
Self-Healing Chi Gong (CI)

William Cribbin 
tuchin101@yahoo.com 
Eight Treasures, L3 (CI) 

WASINGTON D.C.

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Perth

Barbara Wolff  (BIO)

contactlivingwellness@gmail.com

The Eight Treasures (PMI)

Harmony Tai Chi (SI)

Harmony Tai Chi Straight Sword (SI)

Crane Style Chi Gong (SI)

Cosmic Tour Bagua L1 (CI)

Self Healing Chi Gong (CI)

Australia

Canada

British Columbia

Vancouver

Danmark

Zealand

Dalmose

Jakob Jensen

jensenjakob@mac.com

Dao In L1 (CI)

Harmony Tai Chi L2 (CI)

Harmony Tai Chi Staff L1 (CI)

The Eight Treasures L1 (CI) 

Deutschland

Hesse

Marburg

Franziska Marie Benz

franziska.m.benz@gmail.com

Feng Shui L1 (CI)

Omsk

Russia

Elena Babienko  (BIO)

babienko.e@mail.ru

Harmony Tai Chi L3 (CI)

Harmony Tai Chi L1 (SI)

Merry-Go-Round Bagua L1 (CI)

Taoist Meditation L4 (CI)

The Eight Treasures L3 (SI)

Slovenija

Podravska

Maribor

Darja Kolosa Drofenik

darja.kolosa@gmail.com

Dao In L3 (CI)

The Eight Treasures (SI)

Switzerland

Bern

Lyss

Pia Schibler

pia.schibler@gmx.ch

The Eight Treasures L3 (CI)

Feng Shui L1 (CI)

Ticino

Gordola

Urs Bitzi

taoart@sunrise.ch

Crane Style Chi Gong (SI)

Self Healing Chi Gong (SI)

The Eight Treasures (SI)

Harmony Tai Chi L1 (CI)

Geneva

Geneva

Claire C. Cunneen  (BIO)

Chi Rivers Constructive Life Healing Center

chirivers.com

Feng Shui (MI)

The Eight Treasures (MI)

Harmony Tai Chi (SI)

Crane Style Chi Gong (SI)

Self Healing Chi Gong (SI)

Cosmic Tour Bagua L1 (CI)

Dao In L1 (CI)

Taoist Meditation L1 (CI)

Geneva

Hillary Witt

hwitt@akulu.ch

Feng Shui L1 (CI)

Peter Francis Cunneen Emeritus

Chi Rivers Constructive Life Healing Center

chirivers.com

Dao In (SI)

Self Healing Chi Gong (SI)

Taoist Meditation L1 (CI)

The Eight Treasures (SI)

bottom of page